Contact

We operate from seven offices across the UK, enabling us to service clients and projects in most parts of the UK, quickly and efficiently. Having said that, we do travel well – so if your particular project is not close to our offices, please get in touch regardless.


1 Weekley Wood Close
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN14 1UQ

For satnav follow NN14 1UD
(we are behind the Holiday Inn Express)

T: 01536 403304
E: kettering@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Shaun Gregory

52.4233, -0.7281
Boundary House
7-17 Jewry Street
London
EC3N 2EX

T: 020 7377 9007
F: 020 7377 9111
E: london@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Craig Jackson
Eoin Hickey
Nearest Tube
Aldgate Circle or Metropolitan line
Nearest Carpark
Vinci Park Services UK Ltd
155 Minories,
London EC3N 1LJ

51.512493, -0.076875
Stow Court
Stow Road
Stow-Cum-Quy
Cambridge
CB25 9AS

T: 01223 813438
F: 01223 812485
E: cambridge@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Mark Dyer

52.222155, 0.223652
Suite 323, Fort Dunlop
Fort Parkway
Birmingham
B24 9FD

T: 0121 7493509
F: 0121 7477394
E: birmingham@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Phil Pollard

52.510019, -1.811315
Suite D2, Magnetic House
Media Village
Waterfront Quay
Salford Quays
M50 3XW

T: 0161 872 8383
F: 0161 877 3185
E: manchester@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Sean Langton

53.469640, -2.288143
62 Highcross Street
Leicester
LE1 4NN

T: 0116 308 7830
E: leicester@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Gareth Costello

Nearest Carpark
NCP
129 St Nicholas Circle
Leicester
LE1 5LX

Highcross Rooftop Car Park
5 Shires Lane
Leicester
LE1 4AN

52.635728, -1.139058
Suite 201, 15 Wheeler Gate,
Nottingham
NG1 2NA

T: 0115 807 7890
E: nottingham@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Shaun Gregory

Nearest Carpark
St James Street, Nottingham, NG1 6EY

20 Fletcher Gate, Nottingham NG1 2FZ

52.952600, -1.149934
Oaklands
103 Duffield Road
Derby
DE22 1AE

T: 01332 447860
E: derby@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Phil Cooper

52.932776, -1.484473

Click map for more information