Locations

We operate from seven offices across the UK, enabling us to service clients and projects in most parts of the UK, quickly and efficiently. Having said that, we do travel well – so if your particular project is not close to our offices, please get in touch regardless.


1 Weekley Wood Close
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN14 1UQ

For satnav follow NN14 1UD
(we are behind the Holiday Inn Express)

T: 01536 403304
E: kettering@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Shaun Gregory

52.4233, -0.7281
Boundary House
7-17 Jewry Street
London
EC3N 2EX

T: 020 7377 9007
F: 020 7377 9111
E: london@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Tom Flemming
Aleksander Krawczyk
Nearest Tube
Aldgate Circle or Metropolitan line
Nearest Carpark
Vinci Park Services UK Ltd
155 Minories,
London EC3N 1LJ

51.512493, -0.076875
Stirling House
The Cambridge Innovation Park
Denny End Road
Waterbeach
Cambridge
CB25 9PB


T: 01223 813438
F: 01223 812485
E: cambridge@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Mark Dyer

52.272746, 0.180651
Suite 210, Fort Dunlop
Fort Parkway
Birmingham
B24 9FD

T: 0121 7493509
F: 0121 7477394
E: birmingham@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Joel Sawyer

52.509897, -1.811208
Suite D2, Magnetic House
Media Village
Waterfront Quay
Salford Quays
M50 3XW

T: 0161 872 8383
F: 0161 877 3185
E: manchester@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Sean Langton

53.469640, -2.288143
Rutland House
23-25 Friar Lane
Leicester
LE1 5QQ

T: 0116 308 7830
E: leicester@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Joel Sawyer

 

52.63345529999999,-1.1359473999999636
Suite 201, 15 Wheeler Gate,
Nottingham
NG1 2NA

T: 0115 807 7890
E: nottingham@bsd.co.uk

Contact
Shaun Gregory

Nearest Carpark
St James Street, Nottingham, NG1 6EY

20 Fletcher Gate, Nottingham NG1 2FZ

52.952600, -1.149934

Click map for more information